About us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

H.E. Mr. Bandar Alkhorayef

Minister of Industry and Mineral resources, Board Chairman

H.E. Eng. Khalid AlSalim

President of the Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Board Member

H.E. Eng. Khalil Ibnsalamah

Industrial Center CEO, Board Member

Eng. Saleh Ali Khabti

Deputy Minister for Investment Transaction - Ministry of Investment, Board Member

Dr. Abdulmalik A. AlHusseini

Board Member

Dr. Moayyed Alqurtas

Board Member

Mr. Muhammad AlMusallam

Board Member

Eng. Abdallah Obeikan

Board Member

Mr. Mohammed Albalaihed

Board Member

We Are Available

for more information